📚 Book Lovin' Geek Mamas are on a mission to promote a love of books and reading to everyone. We help our visitors to find their next favorite book. Our authors regularly create and post so-called listicles (also known as booklists) on various mostly tech-related topics.

Best Fear Street Books Worth Your Attention

While there are many courses and tutorials online, learning from a book is still one of the best ways to greatly improve your skills. Below I have selected top Fear Street books.

Fear Street Super Thriller: Party Games & Don’t Stay Up Late (2015)

 Best Fear Street Books Worth Your AttentionIn one volume, R.L. Stine presents two bone-chilling stories of teens in terror in his worldwide bestselling Fear Street series, which has sold 80 million copies around the world. In Party Games, Rachel is thrilled to be invited to Brendan Fear’s exclusive birthday party on Fear Island. When Rachel arrives at the island, a scavenger hunt turns up some horrifying surprises. Soon, Rachel has to fight to survive the deadliest game of all — the game of murder.
Author(s): R. L. Stine

Cursed: A New Fear; House of Whispers; Forbidden Secrets (Fear Street Saga) (2016)

 Best Fear Street Books Worth Your AttentionFrom the beloved and bestselling author of the Goosebumps series comes three haunting and terrifying Fear Street Saga novels—now available in one chilling paperback edition.Fear Street is cursed. It’s been that way for hundreds of years. Unspeakable horrors haunt those who’ve walked on its terrifying path. And it all started with one family—the Fears.
Author(s): R.L. Stine

The Wrong Girl (Return to Fear Street) (2018)

 Best Fear Street Books Worth Your AttentionBestselling author R.L. Stine returns with a thrilling retro horror story with a terrifying twist, perfect for fans of Stranger Things!Poppy Miller swears she will get payback for Jack Sabers’s cruel prank that humiliated her in front of all her friends. Then her classmates start turning up dead.All eyes are on Poppy. Is Poppy being framed?
Author(s): R.L. Stine

The Wrong Number (Fear Street, No. 5) (1990)

 Best Fear Street Books Worth Your AttentionAn innocent joke turns perilous when a prank caller specializing in heavy breathing and sexy whispers dials the number of a house on Fear Street
Author(s): R. L. Stine

The Betrayal (Fear Street Saga Trilogy, No. 1) (1993)

 Best Fear Street Books Worth Your AttentionNora knows the secrets behind the horrifying things happening on Fear Street and reveals the dark legacy that marked the start of the terror three hundred years earlier, when a young girl was burned at the stake. Original.
Author(s): R. L. Stine

Fear Street Super Thriller: Nightmares: (2 Books in 1: The Dead Boyfriend; Give me a K-I-L-L) (2017)

 Best Fear Street Books Worth Your AttentionThe fifth and sixth books in the re-launch of R.L. Stine’s Fear Street, now in one volume. When Caitlin starts seeing Colin, she throws herself into her first real relationship with fervor. She ignores friends who warn her that Colin may be a phony and that she is taking the whole thing too seriously. When Caitlin approaches Colin with another girl, she snaps. Everything goes red.
Author(s): R. L. Stine

You May Now Kill the Bride (Return to Fear Street) (2018)

 Best Fear Street Books Worth Your AttentionNEW Fear Street stories with a retro look, perfect for fans of Stranger Things!Two sisters, divided by time. Each with a terrible resentment she can barely contain.Two Fear family weddings, decades apart Each bride will find that the ancient curse that haunts the Fears LIVES ON. It feeds off the evil that courses through their blood.
Author(s): R.L. Stine

Betrayal: The Betrayal; The Secret; The Burning (Fear Street Saga) (2015)

 Best Fear Street Books Worth Your AttentionFrom the beloved and bestselling author of the Goosebumps series comes the haunting and terrifying Fear Street Saga—now available in one chilling paperback edition.Fear Street is cursed. It’s been that way for hundreds of years. Unspeakable horrors haunt those who’ve walked on its terrifying path. And it all started with one family—the Fears.
Author(s): R.L. Stine

Drop Dead Gorgeous (Return to Fear Street) (2019)

 Best Fear Street Books Worth Your AttentionNew and old fans alike will be DYING to get their hands on the latest addition to master of horror R.L. Stine’s iconic Fear Street series!Morgan Marks is the new girl—and nobody can stop talking about her.She’s popular, smart, and beautiful. Everyone wants to be her friend.But her past is veiled in mystery, and no one knows where exactly she came from. Now Shadyside Homecoming is just around the corner.
Author(s): R.L. Stine

First Evil (1) (Fear Street Cheerleaders) (2011)

 Best Fear Street Books Worth Your Attention“Give Me a D-I-E” Newcomers Corky and Bobbi Corcoran want more than anything to make the cheerleading squad at Shadyside High. But as soon as the Corcoran sisters are named to the team, terrible things happen to the cheerleaders. The horror starts with a mysterious accident near the Fear Street cemetery. Soon after, piercing screams echo through the empty school halls. And then the ghastly murders begin . . . Can Corky and Bobbi stop the killer before the entire cheerleading squad is destroyed?
Author(s): R.L. Stine

Halloween Party (Fear Street, No. 8) (2006)

 Best Fear Street Books Worth Your AttentionFEAR STREET — WHERE YOUR WORST NIGHTMARES LIVE The invitation arrived in a black-borderred envelope and was delivered by the beautiful and mysterious transfer student. The inside showed a coffin with the inscription “reserved for You” — perfect for an al-night Halloween party in an old house on Fear Street. The party was well under way when the lights went out. That’s to be expected at the Halloween party.
Author(s): R. L. Stine

Best Fear Street Books Worth Your Attention

We highly recommend you to buy all paper or e-books in a legal way, for example, on Amazon. But sometimes it might be a need to dig deeper beyond the shiny book cover. Before making a purchase, you can visit resources like Library Genesis and download some fear street books mentioned below at your own risk. Once again, we do not host any illegal or copyrighted files, but simply give our visitors a choice and hope they will make a wise decision.

Lean Habits For Lifelong Weight Loss

Author(s): Fear, Georgie
ID: 2589322, Publisher: Page Street Publishing, Year: 2015;2014, Size: 4 Mb, Format: epub

Smashed in the USSR: Fear, Loathing and Vodka in the Soviet Union

Author(s): Caroline Walton, Ivan Petrov
ID: 1146163, Publisher: Old Street Publishing, Year: 2013, Size: 2 Mb, Format: epub

Your Survival Instinct Is Killing You: Retrain Your Brain to Conquer Fear, Make Better Decisions, and Thrive in the 21st Century

Author(s): Loberg, Kristin; Schoen, Marc
ID: 2418155, Publisher: Hudson Street Press, Year: 2013, Size: 615 Kb, Format: epub

Please note that this booklist is not definite. Some books are truly best-sellers according to Los Angeles Times, others are drafted by unknown writers. On top of that, you can always find additional tutorials and courses on Coursera, Udemy or edX, for example. Are there any other relevant links you could recommend? Leave a comment if you have any feedback on the list.

Rate article
Add a comment

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: